Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Love the car I bought everybody was nice and courteous especially Brooke! She was super!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

This dealership was very time efficient in their responses to my questions. They were all very helpful and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Yes he was very nice he was very courteous and he took care of the individuals And he helped us all to the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Worked with Laura Turlock for several years. Enjoyed the team at Stan McNabb. I live in Franklin TN. Worth the drive to Columbia TN. Scott Erby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Very pleasant to work with and professional with great customer service. I would recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Awesome people , great atmosphere , felt right at home there I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

They both did a good job getting me the deal and payments I wanted!! Real pleased with the service I received!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Great customer service. Very professional, would definitely buy there again or refer someone. Haven’t been treated that nice in years from a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Professional, up front no games, it was a pleasure dealing with them, AND they delivered my vehicle to my home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Kountry boy was the best at helping find me a car that was in my budget. The process was easy and I would do it again. Chris also made the process so easy. I genuinely felt nothing but excitement and there no stress at any time..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Good service, staff is polite. Do their best to try and meet needs of the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

From the moment we stepped onto the lot, we were treated like old friends. Tal showed true concern about any and all questions we had and we had some. I will be buying a truck soon and absolutely plan on coming back to Stan McNabb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

This is the 3rd vehicle purchased from this dealership and each experience has been great. I can add that the service department has also performed well, too. I have recommended the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Easy process start to finish. Eager to help and work with our timeline. Knowledgeable of the car and features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Have bought many vehicles from multiple dealerships and this was by far my best experience. Everything was completed quick and easy. Ronny was a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Was very happy to be offered the ability to prepare ahead of time so the time in store was minimal. Very positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

We had a tremendous experience with Laura Truelove and Chris Johnson. Both were very professional and not overbearing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Great experience at Stan McNabb Columbia. Purchased a new vehicle from them. Laura, Chris and Trey were great to deal with. I would recommend buying from them. Thanks Stan McNabb team for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Excellent experience, I would highly recommend Ronny and the team for your next automotive purchase! Great customer service; Ronny was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and went the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Outstanding experience from start to finish!! Sales team, finance team, all top notch!! Buy your next car for Stan McNabb!! You want regret it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Very professional and very kind! Will be back for my next car adventure! I’m glad I chose Stan McNabb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Non-judgmental also very honest and trustworthy. Great customer service! Will recommend and/or maybe buy our next car with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

No nonsense to work with, fast and easy out the door. Salesman was very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

He was very nice and curtis.did all he could do to help me .I would prefer him to anyone good sales man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Great experience and helpful staff. Gladly go back and shop again for my next car need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Great team and very easy to work with. Very responsive and I would highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I want to thank everyone at Stan McNabb Chevrolet for helping us get our new Chevrolet , I recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Excellent professional Service by Johnathan and the other folks who helped process our purchase. Highly recommend this dealership to all friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

They have been nothing but helpful. Everyone I have dealt with has been professional and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I don't know about the dealership, I didn't go there. I bought a car online and they delivered it to me. No delivery fee, which was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Worked with me to get the deal I was looking for. Very good customer service. Would definitely refer customers to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

This dealership was absolutely the best place I’ve ever experienced to purchase a vehicle. Everyone was extremely professional and really made my time there feel important to them. When I arrived at the dealership, the car we spoke about on the telephone was parked in front of the facility ready for my test drive. The paperwork process was amazing. This purchase took less time than any place I’ve ever done business with and there was no haggling about price or add-on plans to buy. Definitely Stan McNabb would be the dealership I would recommend to my friends and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Nice dealership, nice people, easy process, Ronny is a good guy, easy to get registration and tags for a different state because I travel for work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Best team ever!!! So happy with our purchase!!!!thank you. Definitely will recommend to everyone we know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Johnathon, Tal and Chris were exceptional in getting my wife into her dream car. No gas sale and very smooth transaction. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

We love the 2018 RAV4 we purchased. They were easy and fair to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

My experience with my purchase of my 2022 Silverado was seamless. My salesperson was personal and finance was not a hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

They made us feel very comfortable and explained all our options..Made sure we left with what we wanted..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Very pleased with the staff and how I was treated and the concern they showed me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Did most of my dealings with Brooke King. She was awesome. Very professional, courteous and quick to respond to my many questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

The staff was outstanding! Starting with Brooke and continuing with Ronny and Matt, all were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Even the service team exhibited these same characters! Once I met the the Sales Manager (Griz) I could see that he leads by example. Kudos to the whole team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Great experience, very helpful, would recommend to all my friends Could not think of a better place to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Very Good customer service and excellent financing. In and out within a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Ronny was extremely helpful and honest. Every person that I spoke with was helpful, kind, and efficient. Worth the drive! Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

I've bought many vehicles in middle Tennessee and Laura Truelove made this experience almost painless. She showed me how to use, and program, all of the options that were new to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Laura Truelove and Chris Johnson are the best. They made my first experience with ordering and financing a custom built truck super painless and easy. Laura's communication is top notch, and her customer service is A+++. I will only use Stan Mcnabb as long as they're working there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I enjoyed a mostly painless process in my old town with our family friend making sure our transaction went well. I'll happily recommend this dealership to anyone in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I’ve bought many vehicles here and have yet to be disappointed. The sales team is first class and at the top in their knowledge of everything associated with buying a vehicle. They are completely upfront on pricing and quite frankly got me more cash back money than I was aware was available . I’m a GM retiree and they were the experts on employee discount pricing and all that entails. You won’t be disappointed if you use these folks when buying . Especially Tal Sparks. Great service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Tal was great to work with ,took care of all my needs no pressure, very accommodating....Tal even did a follow up call to make sure everything is ok....I was not expecting that...Great Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Stan mcnabb provided great service and help in buying my new car. Never felt pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Only Dealer I'm doing business with in Columbia the last 5 Years and only one I will continue to the next 10 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Laura Truelove and team made the process easy and enjoyable. We are really happy we found our perfect car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Really good people to work with they make sure to get u in what your looking for I’ll aways go back to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

This was the 1st place we stopped and it was the last place we stopped as we didn't have to go anywhere else because of the great.salesmanship from Arinson and the financial magic of Chris. This was an exceptional experience and we felt comfortable and welcomed. Y'all definitely are doing it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The treatment is excellent, thanks to the guys who work there, I recommend it thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

They have everything in place they help me on everything i need i love my experience thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

It was a great experience throughout the entire process. There was good communication with purchasing this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

We've bought 4 cars from this dealership and they never fail to provide me with great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Chris really made it an enjoyable experience and even though our credit wasn't the best he really pulled all the stops to get our family going again and in something comfortable for a family of four with two car seats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Easy painless transaction. Would definitely buy from again. Very professional and helpful. It was nice seeing younger salespersons. I also didn't feel pressured to have to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I was very impressed.beautiful facility. Service was exceptional. Everyone was eager to assist. This was the best experience I have ever had.I was met at my vehicle with a smile and a hand shake wow.Sales rep was awsome. Never pushy ,but eager to assist and allow me to make the decisions..seemed very knowledgeable of the vehicles I looked at.I am very pleased with my new truck and the cost .I will definitely come back for another purchase and will share my experience with all friends and family..Thank you to all staff at Stan Mcnabb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Brooke King all on her own deserves the 5 stars I’m giving this dealership! She was the voice, the face, the reason we purchased our 2023 Chevy Tahoe. Others my have assisted her but without her in the equation the sale would not have happened!!! Any issue or concern we had both before and even after the sale Brooke made sure it was taken care of!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Jonathan, Brooke and Big G were great to work with. We are very happy with our buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Love the car thanks everyone and not leave out Brook thanks again thanks again see you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

They were great from start to finish. Very attentive and got us what we asked for without hesitation. Constant communication via phone, text, and emails. Happy to work with the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Very efficient and friendly sales people . Made buying our car a pleasure !! Thank You for taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Fast and accurate communication with a team that delivers. We will definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

We had a great car-buying experience. I recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to buy from Stan McNabb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Laura did very good work in helping to get vehicle I wanted. Explained all items and did it very professional it’s friendly. Chris was also helpful and friendly. Good team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Worked to give us the best deal possible. Fast service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Stan Mcnabb was great to work with! I wanted a vehicle in transit and they kept me updated and accepted a deposit to hold it while I was out of town. Chris was the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Chris Cathey was amazing! He was patient and worked with me to complete my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

My entire buying process was pleasant and smooth, from Brooke’s assistance and communication to Ronny’s assistance and attentiveness to my questions the day of the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Was greeted as soon as we got out of our car. Friendly, answered our questions. Made sure we understood everything about the car we were looking at. My husband and I walked away with a new 2023.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

The dealer is really clean and everyone there is very nice and polite and they try and work with us as best as they can do be satisfied with our purchase. They even offered popcorn, water, coffee, ect while we were waiting and overall experience was great at the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

The best experience we've had buying a vehicle. Our salesman, Kountry Boy, is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Very Professional and Great to deal with. Made the ordering process very easy and everything arrived as ordered. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Clean and friendly staff, professional sell staff about the truck I purchased. I had been looking for what I wanted and found it at Stan McNabb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Absolutely adore this dealship such kind people and really will work with you to get you the car you like also the detaling department does a phenomenal job the detailer Darrell does above and beyond job on my vehicle I bought will recommend this dealership and detailing to friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Chris Cathey was super!! Personal and professional. The entire experience with this dealership was excellent. And so thankful I found my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

The team did a great job answering any questions we had including about how they assessed the value of out trade in. They also were able to stay late to get a deal done since we hit some traffic and arrived about 10 minute from their closing time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I thought they were very professional and not to pushy. I often hesitate going to a car dealer because of the dishonesty I have run into in my past experiences but I must say I did not see this at Stan Mccnab . Keep up the good work.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Great service and pricing. This is my 5th Silverado purchase from Griz and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Great place price great service. Salesperson was knowledgeable friendly cut to the chase. I will recommend her and the dealership tp everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Arinson was my salesman and he was fantastic. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Service was great when I took it back to get the scotchgard and paint sealed. I believe in buying local first and Stan McNab is a great dealership. So far I'm very satisfied with my 22 Equinox

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Chris Cathey did an amazing job serving us and we give him the highest rating and recommendation !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I dealt with service first and wasn't impressed. The sales team was very friendly and helpful. I couldn't ask for a smoother business deal. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

A+ service in and out super fast. Definitely will refer someone else in need of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I have been very pleased with our purchase and, the Lord willing, will be a repeat customer. Mr. Cruz was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Nothing but good things to say. The staff at Stan McNabb made it super easy. I had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Everyone at StanMcnab was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Talmadge helped set up Onstar, and he had the vehicle prepped and ready to go. Very enjoyable purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Quick and painless! Stan McNabb Chevrolet in Columbia treated us great. We inquired about the vehicle prior to going in. They had it out in front ready for us to test drive when we arrived early the next day. Test drove and loved the car. Went through a very quick and smooth "buying process." Very happy with everything. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

They truly went the extra mile to help me finance a car my family and I came to see. Before we even began the test drive Chris showed me the layout of the car. On the test drive Chris walked me through all the features of the vehicle. Once we completed our purchase he helped get my OnStar set up, phone connected to the car, and followed up with me the next day to make sure we were satisfied. There was No pressure to buy, just a team that works well together to get you what you need I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience at this dealership and would purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Very friendly environment Chris was very knowledgeable and professional took care me to seal the deal I couldn’t give 5 stars because they don’t honor GM discounts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The service was great! The whole buying experience was by far the best! No pressure to finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Good attention, proper cleaning, very good offers, people are accessible to help. Excellent staff, they are contacting me to check how the car working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Excellent service! Will recommend to others, Enjoying my 2022 vehicle, thank you! Great dealership and great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

It was very nice it didn’t take that long butl l would Of like GM if GM discount on truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019

Brought my Jeep in for an oil change. We were in and out in a flash! Pat in service is the best!!! I would highly recommend Stan McNabb!


Leave Us A Review