Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Laura was a pleasure to work with and answered all my questions. Will do business with Laura in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Great and easy process of buying a vehicle. Laura Truelove is fantastic to work with she will have all of our business from here on out. Thank You !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great service, clean waiting areas, stayed on appointment time. Very reasonable pricing for services. Looking forward for my next appointment including the free car wash job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Fantastic customer service! We ordered a new Escalade and had tons of questions for Laura. She was always very helpful throughout the entire process. Our vehicle turned out just like we wanted, and everyone introduced themselves at the dealership, even the store owner! Very very pleased with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

We travel away from our local dealership to buy from Stan. Clean, helpful, friendly and straight forward dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Great service department Great inventory Fair pricing Salesman Cruz efficient and knowledgeable of all functions of car Follow up by owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

They went above and beyond to help us seniors to take delivery of our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Professional knowledgable friendly non aggressive outstanding vehicles fair one of the best overall dealerships I have ever dealt with…….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

At least 15 words about this dealership. Odd request, really. Great to work with. Very easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Tal was very professional and has great customer service skills. Quick and efficient transaction with Tal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Overall great experience at Stan McNabb in Columbia. I worked with Tal and was able to close the deal on the vehicle I came for. Tal was very professional and his customer service skills are excellent.....5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very professional, knowledgeable on there vehicles,and care on what the customer wants and needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very professional, knowledgeable on there vehicles and listen to what the customer wants and like

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Highly recommend car salesman’s Chris Cathey “ and the dealership as a whole !! We absolutely love our new ride a 2018 Yukon !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

My sales person “big country” was perfect. I told him what I wanted and he took me right to the truck. He was perfect. I don’t know who this Laura person is. She did nothing for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Great experience buying a truck from here. I did not feel rushed or pushed, and I believe I got a fantastic deal on a great used truck. Brandon was great to deal with, and they super cleaned the truck beautifully. I'm very happy with my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Went for a oil change on my truck, it was done when promised quick and easy thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Excellent customer service. Randall and everyone made the buying process very easy. We will definitely be repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Everyone knowledgeable and friendly clean pleasant dealership Met several different department employees Impressed with efficiency

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I had a great experience! Randall was very nice and honest, easy to work with. . Even the manager was great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Very friendly staff. Answered all my questions. Explained everything in great detail. Showed me around the dealership.. Finance worked out better deal for me. Happy Customer!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

We had a great time working with Randall & the dealership toward the purchase of a car for our daughter's college years. Randall is a very kind and attentive young man and did everything he could to help us through this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

It was an excellent experience! They did everything to make that new car buying moment memorable! 4U's Upstanding, Unforgettable, Unparalleled & Uncommon these days!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

The dealership is kind and friendly. They make things easy for you and try their best to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

It was great. Laura Truelove is the best! Everything was very smooth. Great experience! I had a great experience with the team from sales to finance! Laura Truelove is the best! I had a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Very professional, Tal listened to what we wanted and delivered very quickly. The customer service is excellent. I am a repeat customer due to the above reasons!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I had a very good experience, explained what I was looking for after reading up on a particular vehicle and got what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

My husband and I were in town from Michigan visiting our kids for the weekend. We came across this 2020 Platinum Explorer. We spoke to Randall, he very helpful and knowledgeable. We had to make this purchase happen within 24 hours as we were heading back to Michigan. Everyone at Stan McNabb was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely go back if we ever need to purchase another car. Yes, we will make the 8 hour drive for it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Great dealership, they care from initial contact to driving off the dealers lot. It's a first class dealership well run with great staff. The Gm is very nice can't go wrong buying a car or truck from this dealer group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Made buying a used car simple. Seamless transaction from the pricing to the purchasing process we were in and out of the dealership in less than 30 mins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Worked with Tal and dealership from out of state - everyone was very helpful. Ended up with a great vehicle - thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great folks They were quick to respond, answered all of our questions, gave us exactly what we asked for. No gimmicks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

The dealership was neat, clean and organized. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Talmadge Sparks was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Randall Bush is an awesome young man. My experience with Stan McNabb of Columbia was very pleasant, from Randall to the finance team. Shout out to Big G also. Everyone was fantastic. They even stayed pretty late in order to make sure my wife and I were all taken care of. Thanks to the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

This dealership is one of the best run and most friendly/ honest I have ever dealt with. The general manager Brian and his staff are simply amazing. From the first Email all the way to signing on the purchase contract simply the best. I drove from Chicago to Columbia Tennessee to buy a truck the truck was more than I expected. I wish more car dealers where this honest and friendly as Stan Mc Nabb. Thinking of a new or used car this is the place to buy a car no games or bait and switch what they say is 100 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

They were understanding and patience while we made our decision on the vehicle. Kind and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great people. I knew what I wanted and they didn’t try to sway me in another direction. Very fast and easy and stress free car buying experience!! Tal Sparks and there crew at Stan mcnabb make car buying fast and easy. I hope the same people are there when I need another vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Fast and easy car buying experience. Great people and great company Great place to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Always professional and extremely easy to work with. The vehicle is exactly what was promised and as advertised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great communication!! From the first time I spoke with them about the car they were very polite and informative. The actual purchase process was streamline and painless. Both managers I spoke with were very professional, they made us feel like family. Everyone was great!! Will definitely buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Good people to work with. Great at communicating. Easy to do business with. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Took a couple times to finally fix the issue with my truck but excellent service from Lori and Joel as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

My Silverado would start and immediately shut off. I had it towed to Stan Mcnabb and they diagnosed the problem to intermittent fuse box and ignition switch. I had the truck back for a couple days and it started doing the same thing starting and shutting off. I had it towed back to them at there cost. They found that the intermittent fuse box had caused the EMT module to fail which they replaced at their expense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Had a great experience and would highly recommend anyone to visit your place of business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very nice dealership to work with! Randall Bush did a excellent job would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great serviceball around. Tal Sparks got us exactly what we were long for. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Did negotiations by text and went to see car. Dealer fixed minor issue and bought car next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

They are trustworthy and my car is great! The whole process of buying was easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I bought a new corvette, how cool is that? Ordered it last summer, taking to Florida!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everyone was nice and the sale transaction went smooth. The vehicle that I purchased needed gas and they put gas in for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Dealership was friendly helpful I would recommend them to somebody looking to purchase a car or truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Most pleasant experience ever in purchasing a vehicle. Tal Sparks is the best salesperson ever. Joe Blevins with finance went above and beyond! Stan McNabb absolutely best place to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

A great and easy experience. 10 more words 7 more words FOUR MORE WORDS ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

The only dealership we work/buy from. We only buy our vehicles from from Stan McNabb in Tullahoma, Tennessee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Jhon kindly explained to us and made us comfortable. Thank you so much. I think I bought a good car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very good experience Laura was a delight to work with, and the cleaning staff was quick to get the car ready for delivery. The showroom was clean and neat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

My only complaint was having to wait for the installation of some accessories when I was informed my car was ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Good experience Worked with me to get a great deal I'd recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I can be a bit hard to work with, but they were able to satisfy me 100%. Tal was reachable 24/7 and went above and beyond even on the small stuff. Thank you Stan McNabb and Tal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Wonderful experience! Laura was super professional and a joy to work with. Thank you, Stan McNabb & thank you Laura Truelove!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Everyone at Stan McNabb was helpful but not pushy. We could not have asked for a better truck buying experience. We appreciate the service we received and will highly recommend Stan McNabb and Talmadge to anyone we encounter that is in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Randall and Big G were very kind and helpful. This is my first purchase from Stan McNabb in Columbia. It will not be my last! Thank you for making this a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

It was great! Everyone was very helpful in working on the dealer trade to get the car we were wanting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Excellent from start to finish! Laura took the extra time to make sure we were educated on the vehicle and even took the extra time to make sure we got a full tank of gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Help me and my wife purchase two Trax an we had a pleasant experience. We love our purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

This dealership is the BEST! Everyone in there is so friendly! I will never buy anywhere else. Tal, Grizz, Trey and Brooke. 5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

They were absolutely amazing they helped me get the vehicle I wanted and did not try and sell me a vehicle I didn't want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

The flow was nice and everyone seemed honest and easy to deal with. I would recommend to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Firstly, I know everyone has a different experience with car dealerships. We searched nationwide for our SUV and found it online in Tennessee. Our experience was smooth and pleasurable! Great feedback, no aggressive sales pitches, no “let me talk to my manager” pricing haggle show, and no drama! EVERYONE we dealt with made it easy, stated the terms out front and provided us with all information we requested in a timely manner. Communication is a top priority for us - this is one reason we chose this dealership over others! This dealership will continue to set itself apart from others ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Great experience and love our Equinox! Thanks Randall and team you made our purchase easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

They took amazing care of me, i only got good things to say about this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Talmadge is a great guy. He wasn’t pushy at all, which is one reason I wanted to buy a car from that dealership. Kudos to him and I would buy from him again. The guy in the finance department wasn’t all that friendly, but it’s been my experience that most of them are short with people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Seems to be a pretty good dealership. I saw the truck I wanted there and I got it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great dealership to work with! Jonathan Marin was super friendly to work with in purchasing my Tahoe Z71!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The whole team is Stan McNabb is absolutely amazing. They did everything right. I never heard the word no! It was a great experience. If you don’t want to feel like a number but like family, Stan McNabb is the place to shop for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

They have a decent size selection and we're very pleasant to work with. Sales person was very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The interaction with Stan McNabb and Tal was great and timely. I appreciate his work and transparency when purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Was a great experience, Chris Cathey was a great salesman and was pleasure to do business with, he is a credit to your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Laura was friendly and very knowledgeable about the car. She did not use any tactics and pressure to get me to purchase the automobile. It took me several months to finally take the plunge to purchase a new car (the last new car I bought was in 1997!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The car buying process was made simple. Quick, easy. Laura was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Once the value was established it was fast. Closing the deal was quick as papers were already completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

We had a wonderful experience and kountry boy was great to work with and I would highly recommend him to family, friends and co workers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Brandon went above and beyond to make the purchase smooth and easy. Truck was parked up front when I arrived test driving 10 minutes after arrival. Whole process took maybe 2.5-3 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Fast and friendly service. Highly recommend Chris "Kountry Boy" Cathy to anyone needing a vehicle. He will hook you up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I had a really good experience was in and out. Everything was real simple to get switched over and taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

The dealership had a great selection of vehicles and when we found one that we liked, they worked very hard to make sure we were able to make a deal that worked for us. We're very happy with Stan McNabb Chevrolet and Cadillac of Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

A great place to buy vehicles and to get vehicle serviced A great place to buy vehicles and to get vehicle serviced and to buy new parts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

The team at Stan McNabb operated with the highest level of professionalism and attention to detail when it came to my purchase. They were responsive and efficient with supporting my out of town purchase. I would definitely shop here again and recommend them for the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

They were great. This is my second vehicle from them in the past six months. Everything went smooth and great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Experience was very professional and provide excellent customer service. This survey is becoming very frustrating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Tal helped me from the very beginning when it came to ordering my truck. He was easy to work with and very straight forward in the process. When Wentzville ended up going on strike and my truck got delayed, the dealership did a fantastic job of giving me updates and dealing with my impatience. When the vehicle came in, Tal did a great job of setting my wife and I up in our new ride. Will most definitely be buying from Stan McNabb and Tal again when my wife looks for a new SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

We feel very pleased with our experience at Stan McNabb in Columbia. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly, professional and able to help us with what we needed quickly. We knew what we wanted and Tal delivered. He took the time to go over new features (to us), OnStar and the Chevrolet app and set up my iPhone. Tal’s friendly and professional manner reduced all the stress we felt involved with buying a new vehicle. We want to thank him for helping us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Felt welcomed and were very nice. Laura was wonderful and didn’t feel pressured by her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Stan McNabb Chevrolet was very easy to work with. Our salesman Kountry was a pleasure to deal with & kept everything very stress free. Everyone was friendly & nice. I would definitely buy from this dealership again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review