Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Nothing but good things to say. The staff at Stan McNabb made it super easy. I had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Everyone at StanMcnab was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. Talmadge helped set up Onstar, and he had the vehicle prepped and ready to go. Very enjoyable purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Quick and painless! Stan McNabb Chevrolet in Columbia treated us great. We inquired about the vehicle prior to going in. They had it out in front ready for us to test drive when we arrived early the next day. Test drove and loved the car. Went through a very quick and smooth "buying process." Very happy with everything. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

They truly went the extra mile to help me finance a car my family and I came to see. Before we even began the test drive Chris showed me the layout of the car. On the test drive Chris walked me through all the features of the vehicle. Once we completed our purchase he helped get my OnStar set up, phone connected to the car, and followed up with me the next day to make sure we were satisfied. There was No pressure to buy, just a team that works well together to get you what you need I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience at this dealership and would purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Very friendly environment Chris was very knowledgeable and professional took care me to seal the deal I couldn’t give 5 stars because they don’t honor GM discounts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The service was great! The whole buying experience was by far the best! No pressure to finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Good attention, proper cleaning, very good offers, people are accessible to help. Excellent staff, they are contacting me to check how the car working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Excellent service! Will recommend to others, Enjoying my 2022 vehicle, thank you! Great dealership and great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

It was very nice it didn’t take that long butl l would Of like GM if GM discount on truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The team over at Stan McNabb was extremely kind and made the car purchasing process what it should be- easy. Laura Truelove was very helpful and I would recommend anyone to her that is looking to buy a GM vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Stan McNabb employs the “Best Salesman”that I have ever had the “Blessing” of meeting Chris Cathey. He goes above and beyond to make sure his customer is satisfied, thank you StanMcNabb and thank you Chris Cathey Staff answering the phone, poor customer service,failed to inform me my Tags would show Maury Co. why would I want it that way, I reside in Davidson co. CUSTOM SERVICE POOR, the ladies I have talked to are UnFriendly, no regard for “customer satisfaction”, lady I spoke to 9-15-2022 very unconcerned about my frustration. I wouldn’t want to refer a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Laura Truelove was great!! My process for ordering a car was so easy. We will be back for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Service was great, friendly and fast. Selection was limited but they had the truck I wanted. We were able to get to a price we were both comfortable with. I would recommend Ronnie as a salesman. He was courteous and informative and knew his product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

My husband and I are very grateful for helping us find our dream truck. Thank you for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great place to work with and deal with on a new vehicle. They responsed to every email and phone call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I have bought a few cars from there great service and experience everytime great staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Dealership was kind and friendly always asking if I needed anything and didn’t pressure me and let me take my time to decide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Took good care of gm employees. Some dealers don't want to give gms.you guys were polite and meet all our needs. Was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

My experience at Stan McNabb was nice, the show room was clean and comfortable, the sales manager was cordial and my salesman was top of the line. Talmage is as good as they get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional and took time to answer all my questions that I had. Once I decided to buy the car it did not take long before everything was signed and the car was ready to drive home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The salesman was knowledgeable and and friendly. The dealership was clean and the sales manager was friendly and care about experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Git er dun! Good job Laura. No complaints from your place. GM FInancial disappointed me for first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

It was a pleasure to buy from them... Kountry Boy was great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Good selection easy to deal with.Would recommend the dealership to any one wanting to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I had a good experience at Stan McNabb.We had a long wait on our special order but Laura Truelove made it better.She is one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Very efficient and reliable due to the fact of after the purchase of a new vehicle they check on you to see if everything is good with the purchase that was made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great bunch of people been doing business for years and will continue to and spread the word to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great service excellent staff friendly we had a great experience and Kountry boy was the best salesman we have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great everyone was helpfull my car sales men country boy Chris Cathey was amazing with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The sales staff and manager were very attentive and professional. They provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Very nice folks, will work with you to get what you want. I. Would like to thank them, job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Great customer service, very helpful with all of our questions and walked us through the new car features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

The most enjoyable experience of buying a new car that we have ever had. Laura was great. No pressure, she was extremely knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Friendly staff, comfortable setting, courteous, informative and Ronnie loved the popcorn. Salesman was amazing. Thnx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Salesman was courteous and knowledgeable of the product. Answered all of my questions. Entire staff was helpful. Nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I have bought a new truck from ‘this dealership. One of the best bunch of folk I’ve ever dealt with. Service dept is great. Would recommend them to anyone. They would be treated with redpect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Very knowledgeable in their job. Great customer relations. Not to much pressure. Just enough to let you k ow they want to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

This is a clean facility with friendly employees. I would definitely recommend for you auto purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great people to deal with Arinson Was great to deal with went over all the car and showed us how everything works thanks again we are enjoying the new Cadillac One more thing I would like to say thanks to the sales manager very nice person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great experience all around. Would like to call out Brook for making the online approval process so easy. She pretty much closed the deal. I was able to submit my license and insurance as well as my down payment directly to the dealership. This was very important since I live apps 80 miles from the dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

The service was quick and salesman was nice. He made it an easy and painless process to purchase our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

I will be getting my service their in the future. They take appointments. Good inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Laura and the crew at Stan McNabb were great to work with. If you are looking for something new, I recommend checking them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

We drove 4 hours and it was worth the drive. Everyone from sales to financing was incredible. They are honest, fair, and attentive to customer needs. I always have my own financing, but their people were so nice I let them try to beat my credit union and they did! Give them a try. You won’t regret it. Laura, Brooke, and everyone else will hook you up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Everyone we worked with at the dealership were outstanding… best car buying experience that we’ve ever had… GreatJob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Chris and ronnie are the best very easy and fast I'm recommending to all my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Our salesperson was so friendly and knowledgeable that it made the entire experience a lot less stressful than it could have been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Great customer service. They really kept in contact with me and answered all my questions. They made the process simple and I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

The staff was really friendly and helpful. Brooke was the first person to contact me and she was very helpful she got me with a salesman named Ronny and he was very helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Very friendly and patient while I made my final decisions ,salesperson was very nice, pleasant atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Went to test drive a car. The staff was friendly and efficient. Bought the car. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Pleasant, friendly and an over-all good experience. With the greatest salesman ever, Arinson, who was the best we’ve ever encountered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I have never had such a smooth experience buying a car. Arinson was awesome and made such to help me get exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I was very happy with my experience with this dealership. Very nice and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Extremely pleasant experience. Knowledgeable and professional staff. Helpful during the purchase process and great post sale follow up. No high pressure sales which was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend my salesman Talmadge Sparks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

We purchased a 2022 Chevy 2500HD and the entire process was completed on the phone and online. All we had to do was sign the papers when we picked up the truck. The process was simple, convenient and the staff at Stan McNabb Chevy was great. I would recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

We were nervous to place a custom order. But, Laura was amazing and walked us through every step. She never pressured us and answered my millions of questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very please with the professional services. I will how this new baby behaves. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I really appreciated the professionalism and courtesy extended by Stan's Columbia dealership in working with me & his Tullahoma dealership to get my reserved truck delivered to me. They did their part in receiving, prepping & delivering the truck to the Tullahoma dealership for me. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great easy process! We drove 4 1/2 hrs to Stan McNabb worth every mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

We love the people and the environment, the finance manager is amazing, he worked with us for 4 days trying to get us in a reliable vehicle since we have a two month old baby an needed some since our car had went down. I am thankful for him an his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Laura and team were kind and welcoming. She walked us through our options and was informative on each vehicle. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase and will suggest Stan McNabb to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I had a great experience buying my Chevrolet Equinox! The whole process went smooth, and will definitely buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Ronny and Matt were great. With the process of the sale. I am happy with the truck and your staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The dealer did a great job. It is probably the first time I ever bought a car that i didn't feel violated. Everyone was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Ronny is the best, We will going with him for sure all the time. Thanks Ronny I love my truck and my wife want it for her. See you when we ready for Her new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Talmage sparks was absolutely wonderful he went out of his way to make sure that we were completely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Stan McNabb presented themselves in a professional manner. I’d buy from then again. Happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very good communication either by phone or text!! Very professional and friendly!! Always willing to work with me wether it is negotiating a price or transportation to pick up new vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable and forthcoming. Easy to understand from beginning to end and we’re very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Laura True love was super helpful and answered all the questions I had.She is a top notch professional.The finance department was equally as professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Aside from the lack of new wipers and a bulb out on the car they put me in my dream car. Don’t worry about the parts I can take over I’m just excited to have got what I have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Exceptional staff. They were so nice and informative about everything. They made my car buying experience easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Chris Cathey did an excellent job for us! We appreciate the kindness everyone showed us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Great staff,friendly, professional and great listeners. Surprize I found my car within minutes. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Very quick, salesmen you can trust! Most of the paperwork was fine before we even got there. So we test drive signed and were on our way with our new suburban! Brooke, Arinson and the finance manager (I can’t remember his name) were great and very friendly! They made sure we left happy with our payment and vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

This was the quickest and most organized experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I would purxlchase from Arinson Cruz again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Johnathan was a great sales went out of his way to take cars of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

My sales consultant Laura made the whole process so quick and easy ... I am overly happy with my purchase and with the whole Stan McNabb crew!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The dealership is well staffed. The service is excellent and great. I like myChevrolet trax.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Quick easy very informative. They knew there product very well. In and out love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

My time spent purchasing this Cadillac was pleasant, the level of professionalism and friendliness is one in a million, I know I will definitely recommend them and will return to purchase my next. Thanks to everyone with who I came in contact you are all wonderful people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Brian Griz and Laura Truelove were awesome to work with and very good at their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Amazing service and I was very surprised on how this dealership puts their customers first! I made my purchase from out of state and flew in from Texas. They came and picked me up from the airport and drove me to the dealership to pickup my vehicle! I would highly recommend this dealership and would definitely do business with them in the future! Thank you Jim and Ronny for your excellent service. I appreciate all your help in my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They were so nice and cooperative. Everything about the experience was pleasant and organized. I would go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Everyone at Stan McNabb was very professional. My husband and I had dreaded buying a new car but we had the absolute best experience, even if the car we ordered took a bit longer than expected to come in. (Not their fault by any means.) We would definitely recommend buying here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle. Knowledgeable and thorough, a pleasure to work with Laura Truelove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

My salesman was an excellent individual to work with. Highly recommend. Will go here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Ordering and receiving my Corvette at McNabb was an awesome experience. Laura Truelove did an outstanding job throughout the process. The whole staff was nice, generous and professional when I picked up my car. I would definitely do business at McNabb’s again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Easy appointment, great service Animal nest remover from cabin filter. Lady tech who checked me in was very helpful. Only they service our caddy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I have gotten my last three cars there, 2 leased, 1 purchased. Always satisfied, and have all vehicles serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great bunch of people. Easy to work with. Would recommend to friends and family. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Hands-down the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car highly recommend will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Laura is the absolute best! I’m certain we wouldn’t have moved forward without her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Ordered a 2022 Silverado HD. Laura was great to work with. She kept us informed of the progress of our truck and let us know as soon as it arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

the people at stan mcnabb chevy, were very professional to work with, i recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019

Brought my Jeep in for an oil change. We were in and out in a flash! Pat in service is the best!!! I would highly recommend Stan McNabb!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019

I followed “Griz” to Stan McNabb in Columbia to buy a loaded Z71 Silverado. Fabulous service! Dawn Mexico Beach, Florida (3rd vehicle purchase from Griz)


Leave Us A Review